Representative Fixtures 2015 16

    •  
As the 2015/16 Season works towards its conclusion in May, the Guernsey FA is pleased to announce the following fixtures for the Island’s various age group Representative teams:

Saturday 5th March

Jersey U15 v Guernsey U15 – Star Trophy

Sussex U16 v Guernsey U16 – friendly

Saturday 19th March

Jersey U16 v Guernsey U16 – Nigel Gavey Memorial Trophy

Sunday 27th March

Guernsey U7, U8, U9 playing in a four team tournament in Jersey

Saturday 2nd April

Alderney v Guernsey – Hepburns Insurance Muratti Vase Semi-Final

Sunday 10th April

Guernsey U18 v Jersey U18 – Junior Muratti

1.00pm Kick-off at Northfield

Guernsey U10, U11, U12/13, U14 travel to Jersey to play St Pauls

Sunday 24th April

Guernsey U21 v Jersey U21 – Ambassadeur Bowl

1.00pm kick-off at The Track

Saturday 7th May

Guernsey U7 and U8 travel to Jersey to play in the St Clements Festival

Sunday 8th May

Guernsey U9 and U10 travel to Jersey to play in the St Clements Festival

Saturday 14th May

Jersey v Alderney or Guernsey – Hepburns Insurance Muratti Vase Final

3.00pm kick-off

Sunday 15th May

Jersey Women v Guernsey Women - Hepburns Insurance Women’s Muratti

1.30pm kick-off

Saturday 21st May

Jersey C.O.E U13 v Guernsey U13

Jersey C.O.E U14 v Guernsey U14

July 18th – 23rd

Guernsey U15 travel to Sweden for the 2016 Gothia Cup

Facebook Stream Facebook Stream

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Playing By The Rules