Ball in a net

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Board

Christopher Schofield - Chairman: chris.schofield@hepburnsinsurance.gg

Martyn Banton - Vice Chairman: mbanton@live.com

Robert Titterington - Company Secretary: Robert.Titterington@gov.gg

Andy Gill - Finance Director: andygill@guernseyaccounting.com

James Falla - Director: jamesfalla70@gmail.com

Phil Sykes - Director: sykesgolf@cwgsy.net

Mandy Eulenkamp - Director: mandy.eulenkamp@travelsolutions.uk.com

Warren Mauger - Director: warren@spikeproductions.co.uk

Margaret Broome - Director: magsbroome@cwgsy.net

Staff

Gary Roberts - Chief Executive Officer & Director: gary.roberts@guernseyfa.com

Angus Mackay - Football Development Officer: angus.mackay@guernseyfa.com

Joelle Pengelley - Women & Girls Development Officer: joelle.pengelley@guernseyfa.com

Sara Mallet - Designated Safeguarding Officer: Sara.Mallett@randellandloveridge.gg

Colin Fallaize - Football Development Coach: colin.fallaize@guernseyfa.com

Geoff Ogier - Referees Officer: Geoff.Ogier@Guernseyfa.com

Jordan Kelly - Community Football Development Assistant: Jordan.Kelly@Guernseyfa.com

Safeguarding Team

Board Champion: Christopher Schofield: chris.schofield@hepburnsinsurance.gg

Senior Safeguarding Lead: Gary Roberts: gary.roberts@guernseyfa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer: Sara Mallet Sara.Mallett@randellandloveridge.gg

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer: Joelle Pengelley joelle.pengelley@guernseyfa.com

Related News

View All