Players

Get In Touch

Contact Us

​Guernsey FA Contacts

Enquiries

If you, or your Club requires support or wishes to discuss any football related matters, please contact the Guernsey FA workforce.

Please see our Board and Staff page for our full team, which includes the safeguarding contacts.

Gary Roberts - Chief Executive Officer & Director
E: gary.roberts@guernseyfa.com

Angus Mackay - Football Development Officer
E: angus.mackay@guernseyfa.com

Joelle Pengelley - Women & Girls Development Officer
E: joelle.pengelley@guernseyfa.com

Sara Mallet - Designated Safeguarding Officer:
E: Sara.Mallett@randellandloveridge.gg

Colin Fallaize - Football Development Coach:
E: colin.fallaize@guernseyfa.com

Geoff Ogier - Referees Officer
E: Geoff.Ogier@Guernseyfa.com

Please see our Board and Staff page for our full team. 

How to find us

Our address is:

Guernsey Football Association

Victoria Playing Fields

Victoria Avenue

St Sampson

GY2 4BB

T: 01481 200443
E: admin@guernseyfa.com

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

We welcome any feedback and are always available to help you with your queries. Click the button below to send an enquiry and a member of our Team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you, your message has been sent