u21 muratti

Muratti Squad Announced 2019

Guernsey FA Senior Men’s Manager, Chris Tardif has selected a provisional twenty man squad ahead of the 2019 Muratti Vase Final on Saturday 18th May.

The squad, which will also participate in a pre-Muratti warm-up against a visiting Upton Park FC on 4th May, is as follows:

Jason Martin (St Martins)

Josh Addison (Rovers)

Jamie Dodd (Guernsey FC)

Frank Tobin (Guernsey FC)

Tom De La Mare (Guernsey FC)

Thomas Dodds (Guernsey FC)

Keanu Marsh (Guernsey FC)

Kieran Mahon (Guernsey FC)

Liam Mahon (Guernsey FC)

Charlton Gauvain (Guernsey FC)

Will Fazakerley (Guernsey FC)

Carlos Canha (Guernsey FC)

Paris Pereira (Guernsey FC)

Marlon Jardin (Manzur)

Tom Strawbridge (Rovers)

Matt Loaring (Guernsey FC)

Dave Rihoy (Guernsey FC)

Glyn Dyer (Guernsey FC)

Sam Hall (Rovers)

Seb Skillen (Guernsey FC)

Tickets for the Muratti will go on sale on Wednesday 1st May, with the GFA website updated with details of how to access the online portal for Garenne Stand tickets on Tuesday 30th April.

Tickets are priced as follows:

Garenne Stand - £12

General Admission - £7

Concession - £3