Goal net

2018 Muratti Squad Announced

The Guernsey squad for the 2018 Hepburns Insurance Muratti Vase Final has been confirmed after Chris Tardif made his final selection for what will be his first Final as a Manager.

After regaining the trophy with a 2-1 victory at Footes Lane in 2017, Guernsey will be looking to retain the famous trophy with a first victory at Springfield since 2014 when an excellent performance produced a comfortable 4-1 victory. In selecting the squad for the Final, Tardif, along with assistants John Nobes and Kevin Gilligan, has remained consistent with only five changes to the squad that played in the semi-final against Alderney.

The full squad for the Final is:

Chris Tardif

Jason Martin

Jamie Dodd

Alex Le Prevost

Thomas De La Mare

Harry Tobin

River Marsh

Craig Young

Charlton Gauvain

Ben Coulter

Matt Loaring

David Rihoy

Paris Pereira

Dominic Heaume

Tom Strawbridge

Will Fazakerley

Kick-off in the Hepburns Insurance Muratti is at 3.00pm and there will be live updated via the GFA Twitter account.