Ball in a net

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Board

Christopher Schofield - Chairman: schofieldchris428@gmail.com

Martyn Banton - Vice Chairman: mbanton@live.com

Robert Titterington - Company Secretary: Robert.Titterington@gov.gg

Andy Gill - Finance Director: andygill@guernseyaccounting.com

Phil Sykes - Director: sykesgolf@cwgsy.net

Margaret Broome - Director: magsbroome@cwgsy.net

Steve Sharman - Director: Steve.Sharman@guernseysports.com

Kevin Gilligan - Director: gilligank@cwgsy.net

Staff

Gary Roberts - Chief Executive Officer & Director: gary.roberts@guernseyfa.com

Angus Mackay - Football Development Officer: angus.mackay@guernseyfa.com

Joelle Pengelley - Women & Girls Development Officer: joelle.pengelley@guernseyfa.com

Sara Mallet - Designated Safeguarding Officer: safeguarding@guernseyfa.com

Colin Fallaize - Football Development Coach: colin.fallaize@guernseyfa.com

Geoff Ogier - Referees Officer: Geoff.Ogier@Guernseyfa.com

Jordan Kelly - Football Development Officer (Male Youth): Jordan.Kelly@Guernseyfa.com

Ross Allen - Academy Manager: ross.allen@guernseyfa.com 

Safeguarding Team

Board Champion: Margaret Broome - magsbroome@cwgsy.net

Senior Safeguarding Lead: Gary Roberts: gary.roberts@guernseyfa.com

Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead: Angus Mackay: angus.mackay@guernseyfa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer: Sara Mallet safeguarding@guernseyfa.com

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer: Joelle Pengelley joelle.pengelley@guernseyfa.com

Related News

View All