Contacts

    •  

Contacts

Guernsey FA
GFA Headquarters
Corbet Field
Grand Fort Road
St Sampson's
Guernsey
GY2 4FG

Chief Executive Officer
Gary Roberts
(01481) 200443 or 07781 404986 (mobile)
Fax: (01481) 200451
gary.roberts@guernseyfa.com 

County Welfare Officer
Sara Mallett
sara.mallett@randellandloveridge.gg

Chairman

Chris Schofield
chris.schofield@hepburnsinsurance.gg

 Directors

Martyn Banton
mbanton@live.com

James Falla
Jfalla@guernsey-press.com

Robert Titterington
robert.titterington@gov.gg

Phil Sykes 
sykesgolfci@gmail.com

Mandy Eulenkamp
mandy@travelsolutions.uk.com

Andy Gill

andygill@guernseyaccounting.com

Warren Mauger

warren@spikeproductions.co.uk

Football Development Officer
Angus Mackay
01481 200443
07781 126461
Angus.mackay@guernseyfa.com

 Football Development Officer (Women's & Girls)

Joelle Pengelley

07781441680

joelle.pengelley@guernseyfa.com

Men's Senior Representative coach
Stephen Sharman
Stephen.Sharman@TheFA.com

Safeguarding

safeguarding@guernseyfa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Advertise Here
Respect
Football Foundation Banner